إبداعات حسب طلبكم

في قلب شارع “بوند ستريت” اللندني الشهير، وفوق بوتيك “ديفيد موريس” الغني عن التعريف، تقع ورشة مدهشة قل نظيرها في العالم، تصمّم ببراعة لا تُضاهى مجوهرات مدهشة حسب الطلب، وتستخدم بشكل حصريّ أكثر الأحجار الكريمة ندرة وقيمة.

Image 4

انتقاء أجود المجوهرات في العالم

“لا بد وأن يبدأ الإلهام الخاص بكل قطعة مجوهرات مع الجمال المتفرد لكل حجر. لا شك في أن قدرتنا على توفير أكثر الحجارة تميزا في العالم قد صار لها صدى أسطوري.

ولكي نلبي أدق توقعات مشتري أحجارنا الكريمة، الكبيرة أو الصغيرة منها، فلا بد أن يخضع كل حجر لمعايير صارمة. زيادة على مصدره الذي لا تشوبه شائبة ولونه الفريد من نوعه، الشرط الأول لحجرنا هو أن يكون الأجود في صنفه.

الشغف الذي نكنه لجمال الحجر الطبيعي نترجمه باستخدام يسير للذهب أو البلاتينيوم، وهي الطريقة التي تضمن بريقا فائقا للمعدن مانحة إياه جودة رفيعة تضاهي الدانتيل، إلى جانب تصميم دقيق ومرهف يزينه مزيج ألوان أنثوي رقيق لاستكمال رونق الحجارة الكريمة نادرة الوجود.”

“لهذا ومذ سنة 1962، ظل “”ديفيد موريس”” محل المجوهرات الوحيد الذي تقصده العائلة المالكة، وجامعو التحف، إلى جانب مشاهير السينما الذين اقتنوا مجوهرات بديعة و ‘فريدة من نوعها’ بكلّ ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى.

سواء تعلق الأمر بتاج زٌين بفخامة، أو خاتم خطوبة متلألئ، أو حتى قطعة مجوهرات أخرى يبرز المحب عبرها مشاعره لمحبوبته، فإنّ الحقيقة الثابتة هي أن لدى “”ديفيد موريس”” تاريخ عريق في تصميم تحف فنية حسب الطلب وفقا لرغبة العارفين بالمجوهرات عبر ربوع العالم.”

Paraiba Tourmaline David Morris
“مجوهرات خالدة تعشقها أجيال وأجيال، كل تصميم يحمل في طياته براعة وإبداعا وجودة لا تضاهيها جودة”

Bespoke creations

On London’s fabled Bond Street, nestled above the flagship David Morris boutique, an extraordinary and rare atelier skilfully produces exquisite bespoke jewellery using only the rarest, most valuable gemstones.

David Morris Bespoke High Jewellery

Selecting the world’s finest jewels

The inspiration for every piece of jewellery must always begin with the individual beauty of the stone. Indeed our ability to source the world’s most exceptional stones has become legendary.

Large or small, in order to meet our gemstone buyer’s exacting eye, a stone must meet a number of rigorous criteria. It must have impeccable provenance, it must be extraordinary in its colour, and – above all – it must be the finest of its kind available.

This devotion to the natural beauty of the stone means that minimal gold or platinum is used, an approach that ensures supreme lightness of metal, giving an intricate, lace-like quality; subtle and sophisticated design with a delicate and feminine mix of colours to complement the incredibly rare gemstones.

Hence it is that since 1962, David Morris has been the go-to jeweller for royalty, private collectors and icons of film who have commissioned creations that are ‘one of a kind’ in every sense.

Whether it be a gloriously embellished crown, a glittering engagement ring or very personal expression of love, David Morris has a proud heritage of creating bespoke works of art at the behest of jewellery connoisseurs the world over.

Paraiba Tourmaline David Morris
“Jewellery that transcends generations, each design expressing ingenuity, creativity and unparalleled quality”