定制创意作品

在伦敦富于传奇色彩的邦德街,坐落着 David Morris 旗舰店,这是一家超凡绝伦的工作室,只用最珍稀、最贵重的宝石,以最纯熟的技艺,打造高级定制珠宝。

Image 4

精选全球最顶级的珠宝

每件珠宝的创作灵感均始于每一颗宝石独有的美感。我们慧眼独具,能甄选出世上最别具一格的宝石,这种能力业已成为传奇。

无论大小,一颗宝石要被我们的宝石买手相中,必须满足多项严苛的标准。它必须出身清白,它必须色彩出挑,而最重要的是,它必须是同类中的佼佼者。

这种对自然美的崇尚意味着作品中黄金或铂金的用量将减至最少,由此确保金属具有最佳亮度,呈现蕾丝般的精细质感;细致入微的设计和柔美的配色,为珍稀宝石锦上添花。

因此,自 1962 年开始,David Morris 就成为皇室、私人藏家和电影明星的首选珠宝商,为他们定制在各方面都独一无二的创意作品。

无论是珠光宝气的王冠、闪耀炫目的订婚戒指,还是极具个性的爱的信物,David Morris 一直都应全球珠宝鉴赏家的要求打造定制艺术品,并以此为荣。

Paraiba Tourmaline David Morris
“世代相传的珠宝,每款设计都彰显其高超技艺、独特创意和无与伦比的品质。”

Bespoke creations

On London’s fabled Bond Street, nestled above the flagship David Morris boutique, an extraordinary and rare atelier skilfully produces exquisite bespoke jewellery using only the rarest, most valuable gemstones.

David Morris Bespoke High Jewellery

Selecting the world’s finest jewels

The inspiration for every piece of jewellery must always begin with the individual beauty of the stone. Indeed our ability to source the world’s most exceptional stones has become legendary.

Large or small, in order to meet our gemstone buyer’s exacting eye, a stone must meet a number of rigorous criteria. It must have impeccable provenance, it must be extraordinary in its colour, and – above all – it must be the finest of its kind available.

This devotion to the natural beauty of the stone means that minimal gold or platinum is used, an approach that ensures supreme lightness of metal, giving an intricate, lace-like quality; subtle and sophisticated design with a delicate and feminine mix of colours to complement the incredibly rare gemstones.

Hence it is that since 1962, David Morris has been the go-to jeweller for royalty, private collectors and icons of film who have commissioned creations that are ‘one of a kind’ in every sense.

Whether it be a gloriously embellished crown, a glittering engagement ring or very personal expression of love, David Morris has a proud heritage of creating bespoke works of art at the behest of jewellery connoisseurs the world over.

Paraiba Tourmaline David Morris
“Jewellery that transcends generations, each design expressing ingenuity, creativity and unparalleled quality”